1 2 3 4

Specialist thanks to committed contact persons
Our team members are involved in the development of filter test codes active in many national and international standardization bodies and committees since the beginning of the 1990s.


Stefan Trnetschek
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-29
steffan.trnetschek@fiatec.com


Matthias Eber
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-24
matthias.eber@fiatec.com


Margot Hahn
Administration / Accountancy
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-0
margot.hahn@fiatec.com


Hanna Michel
Sr. Laboratory Technician - Particle Filtration
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-20
hanna.michel@fiatec.com


Barbara Michel
Sr. Laboratory Technician - Adsorption
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-27
barbara.michel@fiatec.com


Helmut Hartmann
Laboratory Engineer
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-28
helmut.hartmann@fiatec.com


Vanessa Grampp
Laboratory Technician
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-16
vanessa.grampp@fiatec.com


Meike Weigand
Laboratory Technician
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-16
meike.weigand@fiatec.com


Nicolas Gurlitt
Laboratory Technician
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-26
nicolas.gurlitt@fiatec.com


Susanne Weiß
Laboratory Technician
Tel.: +49 9229 9939-26
susanne.weiss@fiatec.com